Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
Sunday 23 July
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
Thursday 27 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July

S. Paolo Wine Culture Weeks Wine culture weeks

11 dates
from Thursday, 20 July 2017
to Sunday, 30 July 2017

This event already took place.

Info

San Paolo, Town centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:
S. Paolo Wine Culture Weeks

Description

Culture, interesting information and pleasure are at the centre of attention in a yearly event taking place in San Paolo/Appiano. In awhile the wine culture weeks have no more been only focused on wine, but of course the red and white grapes are still of utmost importance.

The ultimate highlight, however, is represented by an evening in which a huge dining board is established in the centre of San Paolo.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schloss Korb
    Hotel

    Hotel Schloss Korb

  2. Fischerhof-Mauracher
    Farm

    Fischerhof-Mauracher

  3. Seehotel Sparer
    Hotel

    Seehotel Sparer

  4. Hotel Weingarten
    Hotel

    Hotel Weingarten

  5. Weinangerhof
    Farm

    Weinangerhof

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Summer in Appiano
    Summer

    Summer in Appiano