en Events - Eppan.travel Events - Eppan.travel https://images2.eppan.travel/site/logos/eppan.travel-2018.png Events - Eppan.travel https://eppan.travel/en/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:02:19 +0200 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:02:19 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://eppan.travel/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Vilpiano feast day Tue, 20 Aug 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/vilpiano-feast-day/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/vilpiano-feast-day/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 1 September 2019

baafeeafe

Read «Vilpiano feast day»

]]>
Concert of the Terlano brass band Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/concert-of-the-terlano-brass-band/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/concert-of-the-terlano-brass-band/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 30 August 2019

baeabeafef

Every year is choosen an other venue.

Read «Concert of the Terlano brass band»

]]>
PiratenCup 2019 - HC Eppan - San Michele Sat, 10 Aug 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/piratencup-2019---hc-eppan/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/piratencup-2019---hc-eppan/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 31 August 2019 - Sunday, 1 September 2019

addbcfefdb

Read «PiratenCup 2019 - HC Eppan»

]]>
Bassa Atesina Wine Tasting Days Mon, 05 Aug 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/unterland-winetasting-event/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/unterland-winetasting-event/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 22 August 2019 - Friday, 23 August 2019 - Saturday, 24 August 2019

efebdabbcbdabadf

A whole event, all about wine in the Baumgarten castle in Ora. All of the presented wines are produced in the Bassa Atesina area and can be tasted. The best wines will be awarded. Culinary…

Read «Bassa Atesina Wine Tasting Days»

]]>