en Events - Eppan.travel Events - Eppan.travel https://images2.eppan.travel/site/logos/eppan.travel-2018.png Events - Eppan.travel https://eppan.travel/en/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:49:18 +0100 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:49:18 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://eppan.travel/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Advent at Zinnenberg - San Michele Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/advent-at-zinnenberg/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/advent-at-zinnenberg/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 15 December 2018 - Sunday, 16 December 2018

affadbdeac

Read «Advent at Zinnenberg»

]]>
Christmas Cribs in San Paolo - San Paolo Mon, 03 Dec 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/christmas-cribs-in-san-paoloappiano/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/christmas-cribs-in-san-paoloappiano/?pk_campaign=events_rss 37 dates from Saturday, 1 December 2018 to Sunday, 6 January 2019

caddcb

The Christmas crib exhibition in the alleys of S. Paolo belongs to the Advent programme of Appiano, especially of S. Paolo. Since many years a considerable number of cribs of various materials,…

Read «Christmas Cribs in San Paolo»

]]>
Christmas Market Bolzano Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/christmas-market-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/christmas-market-bolzano/?pk_campaign=events_rss 45 dates from Thursday, 22 November 2018 to Sunday, 6 January 2019

fdfccebaecaf

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy…

Read «Christmas Market Bolzano»

]]>
Christmas in San Michael - San Michele Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/christmas-in-san-michael/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://eppan.travel/en/calendar/details/christmas-in-san-michael/?pk_campaign=events_rss 14 dates from Friday, 30 November 2018 to Monday, 24 December 2018

abbddabdbca

A beautiful Christmas Market with children programme and much more.

Read «Christmas in San Michael»

]]>