Wednesday 22 May 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 29 May 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 3 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 10 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 17 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 31 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 21 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 28 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 4 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 11 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 18 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 25 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 2 October 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 October 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 16 October 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 23 October 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 30 October 10:00 - 15:00

Wine experience three position Tour

Appiano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

24 dates
from Wednesday, 22 May 2019
to Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Info

San Paolo, Vis à Vis
Tourist Office Eppan,
+39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Weinhof Kager
    Farm

    Weinhof Kager

  2. Camping Montiggl
    Camping

    Camping Montiggl

  3. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

  4. Hotel Residence Tschindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Tschindlhof

  5. Fischerhof-Mauracher
    Farm

    Fischerhof-Mauracher

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Spring in Appiano
    Spring

    Spring in Appiano

  8. Summer in Appiano
    Summer

    Summer in Appiano

  9. Autumn in Appiano
    Autumn

    Autumn in Appiano