Sunday 9 December 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 16 December 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 22 December 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 23 December 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 27 December 13:30 - 15:30
Friday 28 December 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 30 December 13:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 2 January 13:30 - 15:30
Thursday 3 January 13:30 - 15:30
Friday 4 January 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 5 January 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 6 January 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 12 January 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 26 January 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 27 January 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 2 February 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 3 February 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 9 February 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10 February 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 16 February 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 17 February 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 24 February 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 2 March 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 3 March 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 9 March 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10 March 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 16 March 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 17 March 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 23 March 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 24 March 13:30 - 15:30
Saturday 30 March 13:30 - 15:30
Sunday 31 March 13:30 - 15:30

Public ice skating

Appiano

Beginning: 13:30

End: 15:30

Download event

32 dates
from Sunday, 9 December 2018
to Sunday, 31 March 2019

This event already took place.

Info

San Michele, Ice stadium Appiano
HC Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 661165,
info@hceppan.it
More information about:

Description

Come and experience ice skating in the ice stadium of S. Michele/Appiano. Fun for adults and kids is guaranteed.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Camping Montiggl
    Camping

    Camping Montiggl

  2. Weinhof Kager
    Farm

    Weinhof Kager

  3. Guesthouse Steingarten
    Guest house

    Guesthouse Steingarten

  4. Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof

  5. Guesthouse Penegalblick
    Guest house

    Guesthouse Penegalblick

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Winter in Appiano
    Winter

    Winter in Appiano

  7. Spring in Appiano
    Spring

    Spring in Appiano