Wednesday 30 November 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 December 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 December 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 21 December 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 28 December 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 4 January 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 11 January 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 18 January 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 25 January 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 1 February 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 8 February 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 15 February 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 22 February 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 1 March 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 8 March 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 15 March 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 22 March 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 29 March 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 April 10:00 - 15:00

Guided winter hike

Nova Ponente village

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Wednesday, 30 November 2016
to Wednesday, 5 April 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Nova Ponente village, Meeting point at the Tourist Information
Tourism Association Val d'Ega-Nova Ponente-Obereggen,
Phone.: +39 0471 616567,
info@eggental.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Easy and impressive circular walk with gorgeous panoramic views on the Dolomites and the Alps. Walking time: 4 hours, Difficulty: medium,l Altitude difference: 300 m.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Quellenhof
    Farm

    Quellenhof

  2. Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof

  3. Regalterhof
    Farm

    Regalterhof

  4. Hotel Schloss Korb
    Hotel

    Hotel Schloss Korb

Related Topics

  1. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  2. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Autumn in Appiano
    Autumn

    Autumn in Appiano

  4. Winter in Appiano
    Winter

    Winter in Appiano

  5. Spring in Appiano
    Spring

    Spring in Appiano