Tuesday 11 December 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 13 December 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 15 December 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 December 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 December 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 22 December 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 December 10:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 26 December 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 December 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 29 December 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 31 December 10:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 1 January 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 3 January 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 5 January 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 12 January 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 19 January 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 26 January 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 2 February 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 9 February 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 16 February 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 23 February 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 2 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 9 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 16 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 23 March 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 30 March 10:30 - 12:30

Guided tour of the city centre

Bolzano City Centre

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

26 dates
from Tuesday, 11 December 2018
to Saturday, 30 March 2019

Info

Bolzano City Centre, meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist Board Bolzano,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

In german and italian language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof

  2. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

  3. Hotel Linger
    Hotel

    Hotel Linger

  4. Guesthouse Steingarten
    Guest house

    Guesthouse Steingarten

  5. Guesthouse Penegalblick
    Guest house

    Guesthouse Penegalblick

Related Topics

  1. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  2. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  3. Winter in Appiano
    Winter

    Winter in Appiano

  4. Spring in Appiano
    Spring

    Spring in Appiano