Thursday 6 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 8 June 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 13 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 15 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 20 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 22 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 27 June 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 29 June 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 4 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 6 July 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 11 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 13 July 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 18 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 20 July 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 25 July 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 27 July 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 1 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 3 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 8 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 10 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 15 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 17 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 22 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 24 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 29 August 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 31 August 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 5 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 7 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 12 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 14 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 19 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 21 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 26 September 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 28 September 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 3 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 5 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 10 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 12 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 17 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 19 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 24 October 10:30 - 12:30
Saturday 26 October 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday 31 October 10:30 - 12:30
Friday 1 November 10:30 - 12:30

Guided tour of the city centre

Bolzano City Centre

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

45 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2019
to Friday, 1 November 2019

Info

Bolzano City Centre, meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist Board Bolzano,
+39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

Description

  • Fee: € 6 for adults - children under 14 for free
  • No reservation required
  • BIlingual: Italian/German

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

  2. Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof

Related Topics

  1. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  2. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  3. Summer in Appiano
    Summer

    Summer in Appiano

  4. Autumn in Appiano
    Autumn

    Autumn in Appiano