Friday 29 November 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 November 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 1 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 6 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 7 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 13 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 14 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 15 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 20 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 21 December 10:00 - 00:00
Sunday 22 December 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00 - 13:00

Advent in Appiano Lightning Christmas in San Michele

Appiano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 21:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Info

San Michele, municipal square
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:
Advent in Appiano

Description

The whole place shines and invites to experience enjoyable Christmas moments.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    st michael eppan san michele appiano
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Hoehle Wanderung Boymont Kinder RD
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfuhre
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    st michael eppan markt wochenmarkt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    feiern in Bozen Eppan
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Autumn in Appiano
    RS st pauls eppan herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Appiano

  8. Winter in Appiano
    RS Montiggler Wald
    Winter

    Winter in Appiano