Friday 30 November 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 1 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 2 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 6 December 17:00 - 21:00
Friday 7 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 8 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 9 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 14 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 16 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 21 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 22 December 10:00 - 21:00
Sunday 23 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 24 December 10:00 - 13:00

Advent in Appiano Christmas in San Michael

Appiano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 21:00

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 30 November 2018
to Monday, 24 December 2018

Info

San Michele, Village centre
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:
Advent in Appiano

Description

A beautiful Christmas Market with children programme and much more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Weinhof Kager
    Farm

    Weinhof Kager

  2. Hotel Matscher
    Hotel

    Hotel Matscher

  3. Hotel Weingarten
    Hotel

    Hotel Weingarten

  4. The Lodge Golfclub Eppan
    Hotel

    The Lodge Golfclub Eppan

  5. Schloss Hotel Korb
    Hotel

    Schloss Hotel Korb

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Autumn in Appiano
    Autumn

    Autumn in Appiano