Saturday 30 November 16:00
Sunday 1 December 16:00
Monday 2 December 16:00
Tuesday 3 December 16:00
Wednesday 4 December 16:00
Thursday 5 December 16:00
Friday 6 December 16:00
Saturday 7 December 16:00
Sunday 8 December 16:00
Monday 9 December 16:00
Tuesday 10 December 16:00
Wednesday 11 December 16:00
Thursday 12 December 16:00
Friday 13 December 16:00
Saturday 14 December 16:00
Sunday 15 December 16:00
Monday 16 December 16:00
Tuesday 17 December 16:00
Wednesday 18 December 16:00
Thursday 19 December 16:00
Friday 20 December 16:00
Saturday 21 December 16:00
Sunday 22 December 16:00
Monday 23 December 16:00
Tuesday 24 December 16:00
Wednesday 25 December 16:00
Thursday 26 December 16:00
Friday 27 December 16:00
Saturday 28 December 16:00
Sunday 29 December 16:00
Monday 30 December 16:00
Tuesday 31 December 16:00
Wednesday 1 January 16:00
Thursday 2 January 16:00
Friday 3 January 16:00
Saturday 4 January 16:00
Sunday 5 January 16:00
Monday 6 January 16:00

Advent in Appiano Christmas Cribs in San Paolo

Appiano

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

38 dates
from Saturday, 30 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

Info

San Paolo, town center
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:
Advent in Appiano

Description

During the Christmas period the wine village of San Paolo is the magical setting for South Tyrol’s largest crib exhibition. Around 100 cribs of various styles can be admired in the windows, bay windows, alcoves and corners of the historic houses each day from 4pm. They reveal Tyrol’s rich Christmas tradition and local craftsmen’s skills.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Paolo Hotels and apartments
    st pauls eppan s paolo appiano
    Accommodations

    San Paolo Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Hoehle Wanderung Boymont Kinder RD
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfuhre
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Schloss Moos Schulthaus Eppan
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Sights
    Dreiburgenwanderung Hocheppan Fresko Kapelle P
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Autumn in Appiano
    RS st pauls eppan herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Appiano

  8. Winter in Appiano
    RS Montiggler Wald
    Winter

    Winter in Appiano