Thursday 2 February 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 2 March 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 6 April 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 4 May 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 1 June 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 3 August 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 7 September 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 5 October 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 2 November 08:30 - 19:30
Thursday 7 December 08:30 - 19:30

WineSafari

Caldaro

Beginning: 08:30

End: 19:30

Download event

10 dates
from Thursday, 2 February 2017
to Thursday, 7 December 2017

Info

Caldaro
Associazione Strada del Vino dell'Alto Adige,
phone +39 0471 860659,
info@suedtiroler-weinstrasse.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

A journey of discovery along the South Tyrolean Wine Route! The programme offers a sparkling wine tasting, a walk through the vineyards, a fine tasting menue in a special place and the discovery of Bolzano's wines.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels