South Tyrolean Wine Route Weeks

South Tyrolean Wine Route Weeks

14

May

Wednesday

villages along the South Tyrolean Wine Route
Associazione Strada del Vino dell'Alto Adige,
phone +39 0471 860659

25 dates from Wednesday, 14 May 2014 to Saturday, 7 June 2014

25 dates from Wednesday, 14 May 2014 to Saturday, 7 June 2014

  • Wednesday, 14 May 2014
  • Thursday, 15 May 2014
  • Friday, 16 May 2014
  • Saturday, 17 May 2014
  • Sunday, 18 May 2014
  • Monday, 19 May 2014
  • Tuesday, 20 May 2014
  • Wednesday, 21 May 2014
  • Thursday, 22 May 2014
  • Friday, 23 May 2014
  • Saturday, 24 May 2014
  • Sunday, 25 May 2014
  • Monday, 26 May 2014
  • Tuesday, 27 May 2014
  • Wednesday, 28 May 2014
  • Thursday, 29 May 2014
  • Friday, 30 May 2014
  • Saturday, 31 May 2014
  • Sunday, 1 June 2014
  • Monday, 2 June 2014
  • Tuesday, 3 June 2014
  • Wednesday, 4 June 2014
  • Thursday, 5 June 2014
  • Friday, 6 June 2014
  • Saturday, 7 June 2014
Show all dates
Hide dates

Appiano

villages along the South Tyrolean Wine Route
Associazione Strada del Vino dell'Alto Adige,
phone +39 0471 860659

South Tyrolean Wine Route Weeks: more in-depth

The 15 wine growing towns along the South Tyrolean Wine Road provide the setting for Vino in Festa - South Tyrolean Wine Route Weeks for one month. A varied programme focusing on the topic of wine invites to taste, enjoy and get to know each other or simply linger in the historically and architectonically special villages.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Events